Bennington-Rutland Supervisory Virtual Meeting

BRSU next meeting will be held August 29th starting at 6:30. The meeting is virtual via Zoom. The agenda and information for logging will be posted here when it’s available.

Mettawee Community School
Public elementary school serving Pawlet and Rupert, GradesĀ PK-6

Mettawee Community School welcomes students, parents, teachers, and the community as essential members of our school. We are committed to treating one another and our surroundings with respect, caring, and equity, and to communicating and acting with honesty, kindness, integrity and responsibility. At Mettawee we have set clear goals and high expectations. We honor individual learning styles and abilities and are determined to find ways to support all students and parents while working together as partners to meet these goals.
View our current school news here:
Like, share, get informed! Find us on Facebook.